Officers - wcvfra

29 Volunteer & Support Companies
Serving 150,000 Residents
Go to content

Main menu:


Officers 2018-2019

To contact an officer call 301-714-0812

President Dale Hill   Funkstown Fire
1st Vice President Robert Moncrief Sharpsburg Fire
2nd Vice President Skip Menzies Williamsport Fire and EMS
Treasurer Rick Blair Western Enterprise
Assistant Treasurer Rick L. Hemphill Independent Juniors
Secretary Sam Murray Longmeadow Fire
Assistant Secretary Lynn Hershberger   Clear Spring Ambulance
Chaplain Richard Bower Western Enterprise
Past President James Spreacher Antietam Fire

Dale Hill, President
Robert Moncrief, 1st VP
Skip Menzies, 2nd VP

Washington County Volunteer Fire and Rescue Association
1501 Pennsylvania Avenue
Hagerstown, MD  21742

301-714-0812 Voice
301-714-1537 Fax
Back to content | Back to main menu